2023-2024 OFFICERS

SASE at VT would not be possible without our wonderful officer board. Meet the team!

LEADS

annie.jpg

Annie Tran

President

Junior, Computer Science

Minor in Human-Computer Interaction

anniettran@vt.edu

abhay.jpg

Abhay Raghavan

External Vice President

Junior, Computer Engineering

Minor in Computer Science

abhayrag@vt.edu

namkhang.jpg

Namkhang Dao

Internal Taskforce Officer

Junior, HNFE

Minor in Adaptive Brain and Behavior

namkhangdao@vt.edu

LOGISTICS

erica.jpg

Erica Cheng

Secretary

Junior, Computer Science

ericac21@vt.edu

huy.jpg

Huy Lam

Treasurer

huytnlam@vt.edu

seneca.jpg

Seneca Ung

Senior Advisor

seneca@vt.edu

INTERNAL

kelly.jpg

Kelly Kim

Internal Taskforce Officer

kkim02@vt.edu

francis.jpg

Francis Nguyen

Internal Taskforce Officer

francisn@vt.edu

EXTERNAL

brian.jpg

Brian Kim

External Taskforce Officer

Junior, Computer Science

brianjk@vt.edu

daniel.jpg

Daniel Koo

External Taskforce Officer

Junior, Computer Science

danieljhkoo@vt.edu

MEDIA

leanne.jpg

Leanne Lee

Public Relations

Sophomore, Business Information Technology - Cybersecurity

lleanne@vt.edu

mavryck.jpg

Mavryck Mora

Public Relations

mavryck@vt.edu

annie.jpg

Annie Lin

Historian

anniel@vt.edu

jess.jpg

Jess Savage

Historian

Junior, Electrical Engineering and Mathematics

Minor in Physics

jsavage03@vt.edu

pierre.jpg

Pierre Tran

Webmaster

Junior, Computer Science

Minor in Mathematics

pierretran@vt.edu